## **BROWARD COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS**



## 2020/21 Principal of the Year Nominees

## School/Department

Central Park Elementary School Challenger Elementary School Coral Springs Middle School Deerfield Beach High School Charles R. Drew Elementary School **Embassy Creek Elementary School** Forest Glen Middle School Stephen Foster Elementary School **Griffin Elementary School** Hollywood Hills Elementary School James S. Hunt Elementary School Lakeside Elementary School Lanier-James Education Center Lyons Creek Middle School Manatee Bay Elementary School Margate Elementary School McNicol Middle School Miramar High School New Renaissance Middle School North Andrews Gardens Elementary School of the Arts Nova Blanche Forman Elementary School Nova Middle School Oakland Park Elementary School **Oriole Elementary School** Panther Run Elementary School Park Springs Elementary School Pasadena Lakes Elementary School Pembroke Lakes Elementary School Pembroke Pines Elementary School **Plantation Elementary School** Pompano Beach Elementary School

## Name

Cherise Coleman Tara Zdanowicz Sara La Rosa Jon Marlow Angeline Flowers **Robert Becker** Ronald Forsman Ricardo Grimaldo Angie Moodlivar Jones John D. Fossas Rendolyn Amaker Kathryne May **Bonnie Clemon** Vernicca Wynter Heather Hedman-Devaughn Thomas Schroeder Melissa Gurreonero Maria Formoso Janet Morales Catrice Duhart

Russell Schwartz Rayner Garranchan Michelle Garcia Sheneka Blue Elaine Saef Katherine Policastro Janet Williams Marsha Wagner Natasha Bell Judith Pitter Shezette Blue-Small James S. Rickards Middle School Rock Island Elementary School Royal Palm STEM Museum Magnet **Elementary School** Sanders Park Elementary School Sawgrass Springs Middle School Sea Castle Elementary School Sheridan Technical College & High School Silver Lakes Elementary School Silver Ridge Elementary School South Broward High School South Plantation High School Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Westchester Elementary School Westglades Middle School Whiddon-Rogers Education Center

Dr. Washington Collado Cormic Priester Thomas Darby

Karen-Daunn Nesbeth-Bennett James Cecil Riquelme Rodriguez Thomas Moncilovich Tammy Gilbert John Vetter Patricia Brown Christine Henschel Michelle Kefford Melissa Frame-Geraine Matthew Bianchi Wylie Howard, Jr.